top of page


CHAKRA and AURA COURSE (also via skype)


We propose 2 sets of classes :


- The first is about studying the 7 chackras in depth;


- The second is more advanced and about the 5 next chakras, with the Aura study and linked with the 12 chakras.


We will be studying the 12 chakras, the healing of each chakra, and the alignment with all the subtle bodies and the physical body. We will also learn how to heal others. This course will be on demand, depending if you want to join a group or being one on one with me.

After training you will get your Certificate.


I ALSO OFFER THE FOLLOWING TEACHINGS  (One-on-One or Groups and online via SKYPE):

-  Ego

-  Science of Being


For more information:


Contact:  +27 (0) 783089907



The word "Chakra" is Sanskrit and it signifies a wheel, energy disc, vortex, which is what you are immediately aware of when you first encounter them, or see them randomly.  The idea of the Chakras is not new and goes back to the dawn of humanity.  It was however, kept secret and only revealed to those few that were ready to learn of the mysteries of life and of the self.  A Chakra is an energy point in the human body / energy system through which power and life-force flow.  There are literally thousands of these points throughout the body.


Everyone has an invisible energy system that flows energy on pathways or meridians.  These same meridians have multiple pressure points that are means of working with the energy to keep it flowing.


When your energy is leaking or weak, or frozen, you feel depleted, heavy and even stuck!  When you are energy-depleted and challenged, it is more difficult to manage your emotions, think positive thoughts, stay healthy and attract harmony in your life.


There are seven energy stations positioned from the base of your spine to the top of your head.  There are seven of these wheels.  Together, they make up the Chakra system and each of them plays a key role in your body's energy, your life and your overall well-being.  In energy health, if you are losing or leaking energy at the base chakra located at the bottom of your spine, you may feel depressed, anxious and exhausted.  If any of your chakras are frozen or weak, different areas of your life will be more challenging depending on which Chakra is weak.


The 7 Chakras system is a really great way to better understand the interconnection between your physical and spiritual body.  When all illness manifests in some part of your body, there will be a correlated block or weakness in one or more of your Chakras.  By identifying and understanding the way your different body parts relate to your 7 energetic wheels, you can easily address the energetic source of physical and emotional ailments.


Here are the 7 Chakras that most people recognize and the energy systems that they correspond with:


-  Root Chakra, which is at the base of the spine;

-  Sacral Chakra, which is below the belly button;

-  Solar Plexus, which is above the Naval;

-  Heart, which is at the center of the chest;

-  Throat, which is at the hollow of the throat;

-  Intuitive / Third Eye, between they eyebrows;

-  Crown Chakra, which is at the top of the head




Your AURA is the energy produced by your spirit, and it emanates all around you, like a fluffy cloud. There are seven layers to the aura, corresponding to, and connected with, each of the seven chakras. The seven layers of the aura are: the Etheric, Emotional, Mental, Astral, the Etheric Template, Celestial and Ketheric Template of layers the aura.

These are the layers of the aura, starting with the innermost, closest to the body, and finally, the outermost, closest to God.

The Root Chakra is the source of the Etheric layer of the aura, which is associated with awareness of the physical body, and physical survival. It is the layer closest to the body, and densest in texture. It can sometimes be seen as a sort of grayish “heat wave” 2-3 inches around the body. It anchors the aura to the physical body.

The feeling nature of the Sacral Chakra connects it to the Emotional layer of the aura. The shifting emotions flow through the Second chakra and drift like a soft cloud of rainbow colors within the second layer of the aura, shifting and changing with our emotional nature.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is connected to the Mental layer of the aura. The mental layer of the aura vibrates with, and is formed by, our thoughts, and is a fine, bright yellow energy. It pulsates and thickens when we concentrate and focus our minds.

The Heart Chakra is directly connected to the Astral layer of the aura. It is the bridge, or melting pot, between the lower/denser energies of our body Chakras, and the higher/lighter energies of the higher Chakras.

The Throat Chakra is connected to the Fifth layer of the aura, the Etheric Template. This layer of the aura is a “template” for your physical body in the astral plane… such as, when a person experiences “astral projection” or ab Out of Body Experience (OOBE) as if they are walking around in an invisible (to others) form of their physical body.

The Third Eye Chakra is connected to the Sixth layer of the aura, the Celestial layer. This layer of the aura is associated with the process of Enlightenment and the experience of spiritual ecstasy. It is your source of connection to unconditional love, the Source, of God.

The Crown Chakra is connected to the Ketheric Template layer of the aura. The Ketheric template is the “soul plan”, it reflects all our past lives, and our goals for this life. It is composed of fine silver and golden threads of light, directly connected to God.
The Chakras, the Aura, Resonance, and the Relation to Sound and Color

The chakras, the aura, and your manifested physical body, are made up of, and held together by energy. Your thoughts and emotions are comprised of energy. Energy resonates at various frequencies; some frequencies are beneficial to human emotional and physical health, and some are not. It is probably impossible and unrealistic to try and pin point absolute, exact “positive” and “negative” frequencies, as the range of frequencies is infinite, but we do have a few guidelines when it comes to the Chakras.











bottom of page